Professionals

Position yourself future-oriented and become a certified PerioPrevention® Center

The PerioPrevention® Center Certificate is the mark of quality for physicians and dental practices that value scientifically proven immunological screening and prevention techniques and have integrated them into their QM system.

This enables physicians to broaden their range of diagnostics to include the prevention of oral inflammation and to actively connect with dental practices that focus on prevention-oriented dentistry. Parallel to this, dental practices that foster the inflammation-free preservation of natural teeth and dental implants and that wish to develop their expertise in the field of delegable prevention services can take advantage of our unique concept for digital aMMP-8 reader technology in Germany.

What’s more, only 500 certified PerioPrevention® Centers receive the concept with pre-programmed chances of success:

  • First-mover advantage for the digital aMMP-8 reader technology in your region
  • PerioPrevention® Center microsite homepage johndoedentalpractice-everyman.periopreventioncenter.de for optimal patient communication and prevention services
  • Patient communication for your practice, e.g. patient flyers, educational papers, patient enrollment
  • Regular event updates for members
  • Uniqe oral profiling concept in-office and in the lab
  • Interdisciplinary cooperation concept
  • Team education online and employee certificates

In your Perioprevention® center, your patients receive the best early detection and monitoring with scientifically acknowledged and patented aMMP-8 technologies for the retention of teeth, implant protection and to promote overall health. For this, we provide you with a website for your patients.

To find out more, request your personal online education access today.


Request access

I am new here and interested in PerioPrevention© Center.













Please send me the access key

Professionals

Positionieren Sie sich zukunftsorientiert und werden Sie zertifiziertes PerioPrevention® Center

Das PerioPrevention® Center Zertifikat ist das Qualitätsmerkmal für Mediziner und Zahnarztpraxen, die Wert auf wissenschaftlich erprobte immunologiesche Verfahren zur Früherkennung und Prävention legen, und diese in ihr QM-System integriert haben.

So können Mediziner ihr Diagnostikspektrum um die orale Entzündungsprävention erweitern und sich aktiv mit Zahnarztpraxen verknüpfen die ihren Schwerpunkt auf präventionsorientierte Zahlheilkunde gelegt haben. Parallel dazu können Zahnarztpraxen, die für den entzündungsfreien Erhalt von natürlichen Zähnen und Zahnimplantaten stehen, und sich im Bereich der delegierbaren Präventionsleistungen weiterentwickeln möchten, bieten wir in Deutschland ein einmaliges Konzept für die digitale aMMP-8 Reader-Technologie an.

Mehr als das: Nur 500 zertifizierte PerioPrevention® Center erhalten das Konzept mit vorprogrammierten Erfolgschancen:

  • First-Mover-Vorteil für die digitale aMMP-8 Reader-Technologie in Ihrer Region
  • PerioPrevention® Center Micro-Site Homepage zahnarztpraxis-mustermann.periopreventioncenter.de für die optimale Patientenkommunikation und Vorsorgeangebote
  • Patientenkommunikation für die Praxis, wie z.B. Patientenflyer, Aufklärungsbögen, Patientenanschreiben
  • Regelmäßige Event-Updates für Mitglieder
  • Einmaliges Oral-Profiling Konzept In-Office und im Labor
  • Interdisziplinäres Kooperationskonzept
  • Team-Education Online und Zertifikate für Mitarbeiter

In Ihrem Perioprevention® Center erhalten Ihre Patienten die beste Früherkennung und Überwachung mit wissenschaftlich anerkannten und patentierten aMMP-8 Technologien zum Zahnerhalt, Implantatschutz und zum Erhalt der Gesundheit. Dafür stellen wir Ihnen eine Webseite für Ihre Patienten zur Verfügung.

Fordern Sie noch heute Ihren persönlichen Online Education Zugang an, um mehr zu erfahren.


Zugang anfordern

Ich bin neu hier und interessiere mich für das Thema PerioPrevention© Center.













Bitte senden Sie mir den Zugangs-Schlüssel zu